Board

Ellis_1Director & Regional Chair
Blake Ellis
Kansas City Chapter
drc@ashrae-regionix.org
bellis@burnsmcd.com
2014-2016
Assistant Regional Chair
Trent Hunt
Utah Chapter
arc@ashrae-regionix.org
trenth@mp-int.com
2014-2017

Ellis_1Treasurer
Blake Ellis
Kansas City Chapter
drc@ashrae-regionix.org
bellis@burnsmcd.com
2014-2016
CTTC Chair
Michael Heinrich
Black Hills Chapter
cttc@ashrae-regionix.org
michael.heinrich@westplainsengineering.com
2015-2018

Untitled-1CRC General Chair
Tyler Glesne
Nebraska Chapter
crc@ashrae-regionix.org
tglesne@ameresco.com
2014-2015

smillerElectronic Communications Chair
Sean Miller
Wichita Chapter
ecc@ashrae-regionix.org
sean.miller@trane.com
2014-2016

Grassroots Government Chair
Mike Mueller
Black Hills Chapter
ggac@ashrae-regionix.org
Mike.Mueller@regionalhealth.com
2014-2015

Untitled-1History Chair
Gary Grange
New Mexico Chapter
history@ashrae-regionix.org
garyg@varitecsolutions.com
2014-2016

Members Council Representative
Trent Hunt
Utah Chapter
mc@ashrae-regionix.org
trenth@mp-int.com
2014-2017

Untitled-1Membership Chair
Jonathan Smith
Kansas City Chapter
membership@ashrae-regionix.org
Jonathan.Smith@victaulic.com
2016-2019

Nominating Member
Cory Law
Idaho Chapter
nominating@ashrae-regionix.org
cory.law@nwservice.net
2014-2016

Nominating Alternate
Richard Bowman
Wichita Chapter
nominating@ashrae-regionix.org
rb@richardbowman.us
2014-2016
Research/Promotion Chair
Andrew Farrish
New Mexico Chapter
rp@ashrae-regionix.org
af1elpaso@gmail.com
2015-2018

Untitled-1Student Activities Chair
Kevin Ainsworth
Rocky Mountain Chapter
sa@ashrae-regionix.org
kainsworth@mcgrath-inc.com
2014-2017

smillerWebmaster
Sean Miller
Wichita Chapter
ecc@ashrae-regionix.org
sean.miller@trane.com
2014-2016
rachelromeroYEA Chair
Rachel Romero
Rocky Mountain Chapter
yea@ashrae-regionix.org
rachel.romero@nrel.gov
2016-2019